WORLD-1 Championship

Pro Wrestling WORLD-1 Championship history

February 7 2004 – Philadelphia, PA
Masato Tanaka
Defeats Jerry Lynn to become the first champion; vacates on 06/01/27.

January 29 2006 – Boyertown, PA
Ricky Landell

October 6th 2007 – Morganville, NJ
Recognized as WORLD-1 champion as current B4W Champion.

December 8th 2007 – Morganville, NJ
Steve Corino

November 15 2008 – Neptune, NJ
GPS wins tournament after Corino is stripped of title.

March 27th 2009
Greg Spitz

August 16th 2009 – Jackson, NJ
Steve Corino
Wins a 4-way match against Defeats Greg Spitz, The Beast, and Tommy Thunda.

January 31st 2010 – Jackson, NJ
The Beast

January 31st 2010 – Jackson, NJ
Chris Rockwell
Defeats C.W. Anderson on 14/07/11 in Hubert, NC to win PWF Title in a double title match.

October 29th 2016 – Morganville, NJ
Jay D Luscious

June 10th 2017 – Morganville, NJ
Kyle “The Beast”

August 12th 2007 – Fair Haven, NJ
Sam Shields

September 23rd 2007 – Fair Haven, NJ
Jay D Luscious
Decision tournament is held when Sam Shields is injured. Luscious defeated Travis Lee in finals.

November 4th 2017 – Morganville NJ
Travis Lee

November 2nd 2019 – Morganville NJ
Chris Rockwell